Google Avis

Voir tous les avis de Google, Booking & Tripadvisor

  • 5 star review  Great location, friendly staff, good prices. Right off the ferry and bus station. Nice views from room and surprisingly quiet. Ac, hot water, water pressure and cleanliness all good. Would definitely stay again!!!

    thumb Adrian Chavez
    7/29/2021

    5 star review  Great location, friendly staff, good prices. Cube right off the ferry and you are pretty much there. No fighting for a taxi or riding on a bus. Nice views from room and surprisingly quiet. Ac, hot water, water pressure and cleanliness all good. Would definitely stay again.

    thumb Mark
    7/14/2021

    4 star review  Been going to Paros for 16 years and have never stayed here. Will definitely stay again.

    thumb John Chisholm
    7/04/2021

    5 star review  Clean rooms, near the port with tasty breakfast at the cooperating coffee shop downstairs. All the stuff is always smiling and willing to answer your every question!

    thumb theoni zompola
    6/19/2021

    5 star review  Very clean and polite their restaurant is one off the best at the Paros island with delicious dishes i advice you to visit it without hesitation

    thumb Giorgio Katsikis
    6/19/2021
  • 5 star review  Its located in the hurt of Paroikia. A few steps from the dock.(realy is 1 minute walking to the harbor.We checked out about 11:00 o'clock and we took our breakfast in Oasis cafe. breakfast was incredible(above expectations).We enjoyed our coffee overlooking the harbor,watching the sea and enjoing the morning sun. We were not worried because, due to the location, we saw the ship entering the port and we did not have to run to catch it. Literally 1 minute from the hotel to the ship. Excellent choice. Value for money!

    thumb George Monbiot
    6/13/2021

    4 star review  Excellent value for money,very well located,recently renovated.Ideal for a short stay,everything you need is right at your feet!

    thumb Takis Papadakos
    5/14/2021

    5 star review  Extremely good

    thumb Nertil Zgurati
    1/11/2021

    5 star review  Some very friendly staff

    thumb Carl Bakke
    6/09/2020

    5 star review  everything was super clean and the staff was very friendly!! i highly recomment it!!!

    thumb Gogo Chris
    2/11/2020
  • 5 star review  Perfect hotel and fantastic location

    thumb nikolas kavathas
    2/11/2020

    5 star review  Great location, nice clean room with a great view of the port, very nice cleaning service with a creative "towel design" each morning

    thumb Henk Jan Oosterhuis
    12/08/2019

    5 star review  Great location, nice clean room with a great view of the port, very nice cleaning service with a creative "towel design" each morning

    thumb Henk Jan Oosterhuis
    12/08/2019

    5 star review  Friendly staff and amazing location right next to the port.

    thumb Chip Diamond
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  Great value for location. Clean rooms and air conditioning.

    thumb JC CJ
    6/07/2019
  • 4 star review  Nice hotel right by the port! Nice staff and clean. Good place for a few days in Paros.

    thumb David Schmitt
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  Excellent hotel and service

    thumb paul mavros
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  Adorável Vista e ambiente limpo e agradável

    thumb Jurema Noeli Siqueira
    5/25/2018

    5 star review  Amazing friendly staff

    thumb Wendy Smith
    12/12/2017

    4 star review  This hotel had absolutely everything we needed for a great vacation. It is directly across from the port, the staff was incredibly helpful, and it is in a prime spot for dinner. You also have nearby parking for quad/buggy.

    thumb James Collier
    10/01/2017
  • 4 star review  Friendly staff and very Central location. Don't expect though if you book a balcony room to actually be able to use the balcony. Pretty unfortunate considering it is in a picturesque location.

    thumb Valerie Leon
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Very nice & clean hotel with nice view & location. The staff is very nice & helping.

    thumb Agnes Melinda
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  Adorável Vista e ambiente limpo e agradável

    thumb Jurema Noeli Siqueira
    5/25/2018

    5 star review  Amazing friendly staff

    thumb Wendy Smith
    12/12/2017

    4 star review  This hotel had absolutely everything we needed for a great vacation. It is directly across from the port, the staff was incredibly helpful, and it is in a prime spot for dinner. You also have nearby parking for quad/buggy.

    thumb James Collier
    10/01/2017